Übersicht über unsere Geschäftsstellen

Hannover
Nürnberg
Herne
Cottbus
Koblenz
Freiburg
Ludwigshafen
Erfurt
München
Finnentrop

Hauptgeschäftsstelle

Zeißstraße 72, 30519 Hannover
Telefon: 0511 9848-0
Telefax: 0511 9848-288

Geschäftsstelle Nürnberg

Fürther Straße 27, 90429 Nürnberg
Telefon: 0911 28707-120
Telefax: 0911 28707-077

Geschäftsstelle Rhein-Ruhr

Westring 303, 44629 Herne
Telefon: 02323 925-391
Telefax: 02323 925-390

Geschäftsstelle Cottbus

Am Nordrand 40, 03044 Cottbus
Telefon: 0355 8748-81
Telefax: 0355 8748-84

Geschäftsstelle Koblenz

Josef-Görres-Platz 2, 56068 Koblenz
Telefon: 0261 3011-230
Telefax: 0261 3011-111

Geschäftsstelle Freiburg

Brunnstubenweg 1, 79219 Staufen
Telefon: 07633 9807065
Telefax: 07633 9807066

Geschäftsstelle Ludwigshafen

Bahnhofsstraße 63, 67059 Ludwigshafen
Telefon: 0621 5615-208
Telefax: 0621 5615-258

Geschäftsstelle Erfurt

Clara-Zetkin-Straße 40, 99099 Erfurt
Telefon: 0361 789-64499
Telefax: 0361 789-53911

Geschäftsstelle München

Schloßbergstr. 17, 82256 Fürstenfeldbruck
Telefon: 08141 16840
Telefax: 0511 9848-20202

Geschäftsstelle Südwestfalen

Am Eichhahn 14, 57413 Finnentrop
Telefon: 02721 7174917
Telefax: 0511 9848-20200

Hauptgeschäftsstelle

Dr. Volker Stuke


E-Mail: info@vea.de
Telefon: +49 511 9848-113
Telefax: +49 511 9848-288

Hauptgeschäftsstelle

Christian Otto


E-Mail: info@vea.de
Telefon: +49 511 9848-157
Telefax: +49 511 9848-288

Geschäftsstelle Nürnberg

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Schaake


E-Mail: aschaake@vea.de
Telefon: +49 911 28707-120
Telefax: +49 911 28707-077

Geschäftsstelle Rhein-Ruhr

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Behr


E-Mail: mbehr@vea.de
Telefon: +49 2323 925-391
Telefax: +49 2323 925-390

Geschäftsstelle Cottbus

Dipl.-Ing. Maik Brabandt


E-Mail: mbrabandt@vea.de
Telefon: +49 355 874881
Telefax: +49 355 874884

Geschäftsstelle Cottbus

Dipl.-Ing. Ronald Grundei


E-Mail: rgrundei@vea.de
Telefon: +49 355 874881
Telefax: +49 355 874884

Geschäftsstelle Koblenz

Stefan Kollmuß


E-Mail: skollmuss@vea.de
Telefon: +49 2323 925-376
Telefax: +49 2323 925-390

Geschäftsstelle Freiburg

Dipl.-Ök. Clemens Schäfer


E-Mail: cschaefer@vea.de
Telefon: +49 7633 9807065
Telefax: +49 7633 9807066

Geschäftsstelle Ludwigshafen

Dipl.-Math. Monika Cohrt


E-Mail: mcohrt@vea.de
Telefon: +49 621 5615-208
Telefax: +49 621 5615-258

Geschäftsstelle Erfurt

Alexander Strangfeld


E-Mail: astrangfeld@vea.de
Telefon: +49 361 789-64499
Telefax: +49 361 789-53911

Geschäftsstelle München

Dirk Vogt


E-Mail: dvogt@vea.de
Telefon: +49 8141 16840
Telefax: +49 511 984820202

Geschäftsstelle Südwestfalen

Betr.-Wirt (FEB) Tobias Rüschenberg


E-Mail: trueschenberg@vea.de
Telefon: +49 2721 7174917
Telefax: +49 511 9848-20200